التعليم


سوف البرامج المتقدمة سانبوت والبرمجيات ونظم تأخذ التعليم في المستقبل. من المدرسة الابتدائية، إلى المدرسة الثانوية والجامعة، و سانبوت قزم فتح أبي الروبوت يمكن برمجتها للمساعدة في تثقيف الطلاب من جميع المستويات الأكاديمية.


التعليم في المنزل

بالإضافة إلى كل من خدمات المنزل الذكي، يمكن سانبوت قزم تعليم الأطفال للغناء والرقص والطلاء، ومساعدتهم مع لغتهم الأم أو تعلم لغة أخرى. مع شاشة تعمل باللمس 1080P و 720 P ليزر ضوئي، يمكن للروبوت التعليمي ذكي تلعب سلسلة من المواد التعليمية للأطفال، وإثراء معارفهم حتى عندما لا يكونون في المدرسة.



تسجيل دخول تسجيل خروج

في المدارس، سانبوت قزم الاعتراف الوجه يساعد على تتبع وتسجيل سجلات الحضور الطلاب. يمكن للوالدين تلقي إشعار فوري من خلال التطبيق المحمول ف الارتباط مرة واحدة أطفالهم في المدرسة وعندما يغادرون المدرسة. وهذا يعطي الآباء الراحة في معرفة أين أطفالهم. في الأحداث المدرسية الكبيرة، وسجل الحضور في تسجيل وتخزينها من السهل على المنظم لحساب معدل الحضور.



التعليم في الفصول الدراسية

سانبوت قزم مساعد التدريس يسجل جميع محتويات المعلم يستخدم، والتي تمكن الطلاب لمعرفة المزيد عن المواد التي قد غاب في الصف. سوف سانبوت قزم التعليم الروبوت ميزات لا يصدق تحويل الفصول الدراسية إلى بيئة تعليمية تفاعلية.



التعليم عن بعد / المؤتمر

لم تكن المسافة حاجزا للتواصل لبعض الوقت. سوف سانبوت قزم تساعد على تقليص الفجوة أكثر من ذلك بقليل. يمكن للمدرسين استخدام الروبوت التعليم للبرمجة لتعليم الطلاب حتى لو كانوا غير موجودين في الفصول الدراسية.



إدارة التعليم

يوم الحلم والانجراف بعيدا عن المحاضرة هي سمة مشتركة بين الطلاب. سانبوت قزم الروبوت المتقدمة يمكن تسجيل محاضرة الفصول الدراسية والمعلمين إبقاء اهتمام الطالب على المواد وليس، ما هو لتناول طعام الغداء.


إرسال البريد الإلكتروني للنشرة الإخبارية

خريطة الموقع| بلوق| إكس أم ال

الروابط الودية :

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2017 Qihan Technology Co., Ltd.جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

اتصل بنا

Education


Sanbot’s advanced software and software systems will take education into the future. From elementary school, to high school and university, the Sanbot Elf open API robot can be programmed to help educate students of all academic levels.


Education at Home

In addition to all of the smart home services, Sanbot Elf can teach kids to sing, dance, paint, and help them with their native language or learning another language. With a 1080P touchscreen and 720p laser projector, the intelligent educational robot can play a series of education materials for children, enriching their knowledge even when they are not in school.


Most Advanced Robot, open API humanoid robot


Check-in/Check-out

In schools, Sanbot Elf ’s facial recognition helps with tracking and recording students’ attendance records. Parents can receive instant notice through the mobile APP Q-Link once their children are in school and when they leave school. This gives parents comfort in knowing where their children are. At big school events, the attendee’s check-in and stored record are easy for the organizer to count the rate of attendance.


Open API Robots, programmable autonomous robots


Education in Classroom

Sanbot Elf teaching assistant records all the contents the teacher uses, which enables students to learn about the material they may have missed in class. Sanbot Elf robot education’s incredible features will transform the classroom into an interactive learning environment.


Programmable Humanoid Robot, Programmable Robots for Education


Remote Education/Conference

Distance has not been the barrier for communication for some time. Sanbot Elf will help shrink the gap a little more. Teachers can use programmable education robot to still teach their students even if they are not present in the classroom.


QIHAN Sanbot robotics, retail service robot


Education Management

Day dreaming and drifting away from the lecture is a common trait among students. Sanbot Elf advanced robot can record a classroom lecture and teachers keep the student’s attention on the material and not, what is for lunch.


Robotics as a Service, robotics education in school

Submit your Email for our newsletter

Sitemap| Blog| XML

Friendly Links :

Qihan Cloud QIHAN

Copyright © 2017 Qihan Technology Co., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us