الرعاىة الصحية


دون شك، والرعاية الصحية هي مهمة جدا للعالم بأسره. خلافا لما قد يعتقد البعض، والرعاية الصحية لا يحدث دائما في المستشفى. سانبوت قزم الروبوت في الرعاية الصحية على استعداد للمساعدة في رفع هذه الصناعة الحيوية في جميع الظروف.


اتصالات

يحدث مصيبة أحيانا. بل هو سيناريو سيء عندما لا يمكن أن يكون هناك لأحد أفراد أسرته 24 ساعة في اليوم بغض النظر عما إذا كان هو أو هي في المستشفى أو في المنزل. الآن، وذلك باستخدام قدرات الاتصالات قزم روبوت ذكي سانبوت، يمكنك إجراء مكالمة فيديو وجود عن بعد لهم من أينما كنت.


رعاية المسنين

سواء في المنزل أو دار التمريض، سانبوت قزم مفيد جدا. لا داعي للقلق حول بعزيز يجري وحده. مع التطبيق المحمول ف الارتباط، يمكن سانبوت قزم مراقبة الحيويه وترسل لك رسالة إذا كان هناك أي تغيير غير طبيعي. عند تلقي الرسالة، استخدم قدرات الفيديو سانبوت قزم في التواصل مع بعزيز للتأكد من أنها على ما يرام. لديهم الروبوت الشخصية الذكية أذكركم عندما تأخذ الدواء ومتى تذهب إلى الطبيب، طبيب الأسنان، الخ الروبوت الذكي يمكن أيضا توفير الترفيه، وضمان وقت ممتع.




وتثقيف المرضى

قد لا يعرف المريض عن المعرفة الصحية اللازمة التي تعتبر حاسمة لتحسين صحتهم. سانبوت قزم روبوت ذكي يمكن تثقيف المريض على ما ينبغي أن تولي اهتماما ل، وبالتالي مساعدتهم على التعافي بشكل أسرع. يمكن للمريض الحصول على التعليم اللازم من أي مكان.




تشخيص بسيط

ووقت الطبيب هو قيمة جدا، وأنه ليس من المثمر لتشخيص مرض بسيط التي يمكن علاجه باستخدام الدواء دون وصفة طبية. سوف سانبوت قزم مساعدة في حل هذه المسألة. مع منظمة العفو الدولية سانبوت قزم والقدرات التعلم العميق، يمكن للأطباء استخدام الروبوت الطبي المتقدم للمساعدة في تشخيص المرضى، وتذكر الإجراء الجراحي المعقدة، والتوصية الأدوية.




أوقات الانتظار

سانبوت قزم و \u0026 أمبير؛ وظيفة يعني تحقق أسرع للمرضى. يمكن للمستشفى أن تقلق بشأن مساعدة المرضى، بدلا من إعطائهم أشكال لملء، والتي سانبوت قزم قادرة على التعامل مع هذه المهمة. أيضا، في حين أن المرضى ينتظرون، سانبوت قزم للبرمجة الروبوت قادر على إعطائهم المعرفة الرعاية الصحية والغناء والرقص، أو تشغيل فيلم للحفاظ على مزاج هادئ في غرفة الانتظار.


إرسال البريد الإلكتروني للنشرة الإخبارية

خريطة الموقع| بلوق| إكس أم ال

الروابط الودية :

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Qihan Technology Co., Ltd.جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

اتصل بنا

Healthcare


Without a doubt, healthcare is pretty important to the entire world. Contrary to what some may believe, healthcare does not always happen in hospital. Sanbot Elf robot in healthcare is ready to help elevate this vital industry in all settings.


Tele-communication

Misfortune happens occasionally. It is a bad scenario when you cannot be there for a loved one 24 hours a day no matter if he or she is at a hospital or at home. Now, using Sanbot Elf intelligent robot’s communication abilities, you can make a tele-presence video call to them from wherever you are.

security robot for home, Service Robot


Elderly Care

Whether at home or the nursing home, Sanbot Elf is very helpful. No need to worry about your loved one being alone. With mobile App Q-Link, Sanbot Elf can monitor their vitals and send you a message if there is any abnormal change. Upon receiving the message, use Sanbot Elf’s video capabilities to communicate with your loved one to make sure they are ok. Have the intelligent personal robot remind you when to take your medicine and when to go to the doctor, dentist, etc. The intelligent robot can also provide entertainment, ensuring an enjoyable time.


Sanbot Service Robots, security robot for home

Patient Education

A patient may not know about the necessary healthcare knowledge that is crucial to improving their health. Sanbot Elf intelligent robot can educate a patient on what they should pay attention to, thus helping them recover faster. The patient can receive the necessary education from anywhere.


Sanbot robot, Sanbot robot partners

Simple Diagnosis

A doctor’s time is very valuable, and it’s not productive to diagnose a simple ailment that can be cured using over the counter medicine. Sanbot Elf will help solve this issue. With Sanbot Elf’s AI and deep learning capabilities, doctors can use the advanced medical robot to help in diagnosing patients, remembering the complex surgical procedure, and recommending medicines.


Robotics in Healthcare, Sanbot humanoid robot

Waiting Times

Sanbot Elf’s Q&A function means a faster check in for patients. The hospital can worry about helping patients, instead of giving them forms to fill out, which Sanbot Elf is able to handle this task. Also, while patients are waiting, Sanbot Elf programmable robot is able to give them healthcare knowledge, sing, dance, or play a movie to keep a calm mood in the waiting room.


Sanbot intelligent robot, Sanbot open API robot

Submit your Email for our newsletter

Sitemap| Blog| XML

Friendly Links :

Qihan Cloud QIHAN

Copyright © 2017 Qihan Technology Co., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us