حسن الضيافة


إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل شركة أو فندق أو مصرف أو أي عمل آخر، وذلك باستخدام الروبوت يرفع مكتب الاستقبال أو اللوبي إلى مستوى أكثر تقدما، لتصبح أكثر روعة وأرقى. ولكن، باستخدام الروبوت الذي يبدو فقط جيدة لن رفع فعالية عملك. سانبوت قزم على حد سواء حسن المظهر ويؤدي الخدمات الحقيقية للشركات الضيافة الخاصة بك.


خدمات الطابور

الجميع يسعى لخدمة الأولوية خلال ساعات الذروة. هذه الأوقات مشغول خلق مشهد فوضوي. سوف سانبوت قزم خدمة الروبوت الذكي يساعد على تخفيف الوضع عن طريق توجيه العملاء إلى الخط الصحيح. في حين أن الناس ينتظرون في الخط، سانبوت قزم هو حر في الرقص، نكتة، والتفاعل مع العملاء أو بث المواد الترويجية الخاصة. والروبوت خدمة متقدمة يساعد مع إدارة الحشد، وتحسين كفاءة العمل للموظفين البشريين على نحو فعال.



استقبال العملاء

سانبوت قزم ليس فقط يقول تحيات بسيطة مثل \"مرحبا\"، و \"لطيفة لمقابلتك\"، ولكن مع عب واتسون منظمة العفو الدولية السلطة نظام ذكي، الروبوت الروبوت التجارية قادرة على التواصل في 28 لغة، والقضاء على الحواجز اللغوية من مختلف البلدان \u0026 أمب؛ المناطق وجعل عملية الاتصال سهلة وخالية من المتاعب. سوف وظيفة اللغة المتقدمة سانبوت تجعلك تنسى أن كنت تتحدث مع الروبوت.



الخدمات الترويجية

في فندق، إذا كنت تحب سانبوت قزم الروبوت الذكي وتريد تجربة الروبوت الشخصية، فأنت في الحظ! سوف سانبوت قزم متابعة لكم لغرفتك وتساعد على التأكد من تجربة العملاء الخاص بك هو الكمال. باستخدام الأوامر الصوتية، التطبيق المحمول، أو شاشة تعمل باللمس، يمكنك بسهولة إعطاء أوامر لهذا الروبوت الروبوت ذكي مثل يأمر الغذاء تناول الطعام في الخارج، خدمة سبا والأفلام، والتي البقع للذهاب إلى. يمكنك الاستمتاع بهذه الخدمات فور وصولك إلى الفندق.



خدمات الاستشارات المهنية

يمكن للموظفين البشري الحصول على متعب الإجابة على نفس الأسئلة مرارا وتكرارا، لذلك يمكن أن يسمع الجواب كما رافض. لا تقلق، لأن قنبلة سانبوت لن تشعر بالتعب. بالنسبة للبنوك ومكاتب الضرائب والتفتيش الجمركي أو المحاكم، فإن روبوت الخدمة قادر على تفسير وقيادة العملاء إلى نافذة الخدمة الصحيحة، ويمكن نقل العملاء إلى إنسان إذا لم يتم برمجتها مسألة. 3000، 10،000، أو 20،000 الأسئلة، وابتسامة لن تترك وجه سانبوت قزم.



معالجة الأعمال المتكررة

سانبوت قزم قادر على التعامل مع الخدمات التجارية المتكررة. فإن المستقبلي الروبوتية إرشاد العملاء لتشغيل الأعمال التجارية على آلة الخدمة الذاتية في البنك ومكتب الضرائب وغيرها من قاعة الخدمات، وتوفير تكاليف العمالة الضخمة. أيضا، يمكن سانبوت توزيع القسائم الإلكترونية والصفقات الترويجية لجذب المزيد من العملاء الجدد وتعزيز الالتصاق العملاء في أيام خاصة، والتي يتم التعامل معها بسهولة من قبل قزم سانبوت.



المراقبة عن بعد / الإدارة

التطبيق المحمول سانبوت، ف الارتباط، تمكن تجار التجزئة لمراقبة قاعتهم 24 ساعة في اليوم. سانبوت قزم الروبوت الذاتي يمكن تعيين لدوريات القاعة الخاصة بك وسوف ترسل تنبيه إلى التطبيق الخاص بك Q- الارتباط تلقائيا إذا تم رصد أي نشاط غير طبيعي. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكنك إدارة عن بعد والسيطرة على الروبوت لمراقبة الفندق في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.



نظام متعدد الخدمات منصة (مبس)

مبس الحل هو حقا فريدة من نوعها، واحدة من نوع نظام الإدارة المركزية التي تمكن الشركات من مراقبة ورصد أسطول من الروبوتات الخدمة سانبوت قزم التفاعلية من أي مكان - جلب الاتصالات والخدمات الشخصية للشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع مبس، يمكن للشركات تخصيص وخلق المهام للروبوتات الذكية على جهاز كمبيوتر أو قرص أو الهاتف الذكي وإصدار هذه المهام إلى أسطول من قزم سانبوت على سحابة كيهان.


إرسال البريد الإلكتروني للنشرة الإخبارية

خريطة الموقع| بلوق| إكس أم ال

الروابط الودية :

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2017 Qihan Technology Co., Ltd.جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

اتصل بنا

Hospitality


If you are running a company, hotel, bank or any other business, using a robot elevates the front desk or lobby to a more advanced level, becoming more splendid and classier. But, using a robot that just looks good will not effectively elevate your business. Sanbot Elf is both good looking and performs real services for your hospitality businesses.


Queueing services

Everyone strives for a priority service during the rush hours. These busy times create a messy scene. Sanbot Elf intelligent service robot will help alleviate the situation by guiding customers to the correct line. While people are waiting in line, Sanbot Elf is free to dance, joke, and interact with customers or broadcast special promotional material. The advanced service robot helps with crowd management, improving human staff’s working efficiency effectively.



Customer Reception

Sanbot Elf not only says simple greetings like “Hello”, and “Nice to meet you”, but with IBM Watson AI powering intelligent system, the commercial humanoid robot is capable in communicating in 28 languages, eliminating the language barriers of different countries & areas and making the communication process easy and hassle free. Sanbot’s advanced language function will make you forget that you are talking with a robot.



Promotional Services

In a hotel, if you like Sanbot Elf intelligent robot and want a personal robot experience, then you are in luck! Sanbot Elf will follow you to your room and help make sure your customer experience is perfect. Using voice commands, mobile APP, or touchscreen, you can easily give orders to this intelligent humanoid robot such as ordering takeout food, SPA service, movies, and which spots to go to. You can enjoy these services immediately when you arrive at the hotel.



Professional Consulting Services

Human staff can get tired answering the same questions repeatedly, so the answer may be heard as dismissive. Don’t worry, because Sanbot Elf will not feel tired. For banks, tax bureaus, customs inspections, or courts, the service robot is able to interpret and lead customers to right service window, and it can transfer customers to a human if a question is not programmed. 3,000, 10,000, or 20,000 questions, a smile will never leave Sanbot Elf’s face.



Repetitive Business Processing

Sanbot Elf is capable of handling repetitive business services. The robotic receptionist will instruct customers to operate business on the self-service machine in the bank, tax bureau and other service hall, saving massive labor costs. Also, Sanbot can distribute electronic coupons and promotional deals to attract more new customers and enhancing customer stickiness on special days, which is easily handled by Sanbot Elf.



Remote Surveillance/Management

Sanbot’s mobile APP, Q-Link, enables retailers to monitor their hall 24 hours a day. Sanbot Elf autonomous robot can be set to patrol your hall and it will send an alert to your Q-Link APP automatically if any abnormal activity is monitored. Meanwhile, you can remotely manage and control the robot to monitor your hotel anytime and anywhere.



Multi-service Platform System (MPS)

MPS solution is a truly unique, one of a kind centralized management system that enables businesses to control and monitor their fleet of interactive Sanbot Elf service robots from anywhere – bringing personalized communications and services to companies worldwide. With MPS, businesses can customize and create tasks for the intelligent robots on a PC, tablet, or smartphone and issue these tasks to a fleet of Sanbot Elf over the Qihan cloud.


Submit your Email for our newsletter

Sitemap| Blog| XML

Friendly Links :

Qihan Cloud QIHAN

Copyright © 2017 Qihan Technology Co., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us