تلبية الروبوتات الرائدة في العالم - سانبوت في سيس 2018

2017-12-14
سيس (معرض الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية) هو المعرض التجاري السنوي الذي تنظمه جمعية التكنولوجيا الاستهلاكية. بل هو الحدث حيث المبتكرين ميزة منتجاتها العلامة التجارية الجديدة. يتم إنتاج الابتكارات كل يوم من جميع أنحاء العالم وفي سيس 2018 (يناير 9-12)، وسيتم عرض هذه الابتكارات مذهلة للجميع أن نتعجب.

باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في الصين المبتكرة في منظمة العفو الدولية والروبوتات والتكنولوجيا كيهان سيجلب لهم سانبوت كحد أقصى، سانبوت نانو، والروبوتات قزم سانبوت جنبا إلى جنب مع حلول الروبوتات مذهلة لهذا الحدث (كشك لا. 25436، قاعة الجنوب 2، لفسك، لاس فيغاس).

intelligent robot at CES 2018, CES robotics, Sanbot at CES 2018

سانبوت كحد أقصى


سانبوت ماكس هو أحدث روبوت خدمة رجال الأعمال من كيهان. هذهمخلوق آلي ذو بنية بشريةهو متقدمة للغاية مع تقنيات مبتكرة وقدرات قوية: أجهزة الاستشعار فائقة، ودرجات متعددة من الحرية، 3D فسلام (البصرية توطين في وقت واحد ورسم الخرائط)، ممتاز تجنب عقبة، 5M / ثانية سرعة المشي، 75KG الحمل الثقيل، والوصول إلى الأجهزة الطرفية مثل شاشة كبيرة والطابعة، وما إلى ذلك لسيناريوهات الاستقبال، استقبال العملاء، والترجمة الفورية والتوجيه، تسليم الوثائق، وأكثر من السهل على سانبوت ماكس لأداء. في سيس، كيهان سوف التجريبي سانبوت ماكس حل الاستقبال خدمة العملاء للجمهور ووسائل الإعلام الدولية.


سانبوت نانو


\"أليكسا، أخبرني المزيد عن الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية تظهر في لاس فيغاس\". قد يفاجأ أن صدى الأمازون لن اقول لكم الجواب، ولكن كيهان سانوبوت نانو روبوت المنزل، الذي هو مدعوم من قبلالأمازون أفس(خدمة صوت اليكسا). بالإضافة إلى أفس، لديها سانبوت نانو أيضا وظائف الترفيه كبيرة مثل الغناء والرقص، والعبة الجسدية. التكنولوجيا يوت اليكسا تمكن أفراد الأسرة لتحرير اليدين، مما يتيح لك الأوامر الصوتية للروبوت للسيطرة على الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية الخاصة بك.


التطبيق سانبوت، ف رابط (المحمول ونسخة الكمبيوتر)، تمكنك من مراقبة منزلك 24/7. سانبوت نانو غير قادرة على دورية ومراقبة منزلك، والطفل، والحيوانات الأليفة، مما يتيح لك الكشف فورا عن أي نشاط غير طبيعي عن طريق الهاتف المحمول أو الكمبيوتر. وهذا يضمن لك، صديق، أو أحد أفراد الأسرة، يتجنب أي مزيد من الخطر. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، يمكنك استخدام كيو صلة لديك صوت أو مكالمة فيديو أحد أفراد الأسرة في المنزل بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك.


في سانبوت كشك، يمكنك أن تجعل نفسك في المنزل للاستمتاع سانبوت نانو الترفيه وخاصة لعبة جسدية، لديها تجربة يوت ألكسا أفس وندعو شخص ما عن بعد مع سانبوت و q- صلة التطبيق.


سانبوت قزم


قزم سانبوتروبوت الخدمة التجاريةليس جديدا على العالم. هذا الروبوت تم العمل في العديد من الأماكن - مراكز التسوق والمباني الحكومية والمدارس والمطارات والبنوك، وأكثر من ذلك. في سيس، والاسترخاء والنظام مشروب من خلال الروبوت، وتقول لنا عن تجربتك سانبوت وأي اقتراح من خلال المسح الذي سيكون على سانبوت. في هذا الحدث، سوف يكون الشخص الأكثر حظا لأنه يمكنك التمتع فرصة 100٪ للحصول على جائزة على التطبيق السحب سانبوت قزم ل. وتشمل الجوائز القمصان، وأكياس التسوق قماش، وإذا كنت محظوظا حقا، فإن مرحبا سانبوت نانو روبوت المنزل يمكن أن يكون لك.


ونحن ندعوك لزيارة سانبوت كشك في سيس 2018 لتلبية الروبوتات الرائدة في العالم. إذا كان لديك مصلحة في الروبوت سانبوت، لا تتردد في إعلامنا عن طريقsanbot@qihan.cn. إذا كان لديك أي وسائل الإعلام أو طلبات العلاقات العامة وتريد جدولة جولة كشك أو مقابلة في سيس 2018، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبرbetty@qihan.cn.


ونحن نتطلع إلى رؤيتكم في جناح سانبوت.
ديت: جان 9 - 12، 2018
كشك: كشك لا. 25436، القاعة الجنوبية 2
المكان: لفسك، لاس فيغاس، نف، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

إرسال البريد الإلكتروني للنشرة الإخبارية

خريطة الموقع| بلوق| إكس أم ال

الروابط الودية :

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Qihan Technology Co., Ltd.جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

اتصل بنا

Meet the World’s Leading Robots – Sanbot at CES 2018

2017-12-14
CES (Consumer Electronics Show) is an annual trade show organized by the Consumer Technology Association. It is an event where innovators feature their brand-new products. Innovations are produced every day from around the world and at CES 2018 (January 9-12), these amazing innovations will be displayed for all to marvel at.

As one of China’s leading innovative enterprises in AI and robotics, QIHAN Technology will bring their Sanbot Max, Sanbot Nano, and Sanbot Elf robots along with their amazing robotics solutions to the event (Booth No. 25436, South Hall 2, LVCC, Las Vegas).

intelligent robot at CES 2018, CES robotics, Sanbot at CES 2018

Sanbot Max


Sanbot Max is the newest business service robot from QIHAN. This humanoid robot is extremely advanced with innovative technologies and powerful capabilities: super sensors, multiple Degrees of Freedom, 3D vSLAM (visual Simultaneous Localization and Mapping), stellar obstacle avoidance, 5m/s walking speed, 75kg heavy load, and accessing to peripherals such as large screen and printer, etc.  For reception scenarios, customer reception, interpretation and guidance, document delivery, and more are easy for Sanbot Max to perform. At CES, QIHAN will demo Sanbot Max’s customer reception service solution to the public and the international media.


Sanbot Nano


“Alexa, tell me more about the Consumer Electronics Show in Las Vegas.” You may be surprised that Amazon’s Echo will not tell you the answer, but QIHAN’s Sanbot Nano home robot, which is powered by Amazon AVS (Alexa Voice Service). In addition to AVS, Sanbot Nano also has great entertainment functions such as singing, dancing, and somatic game. Alexa’s IoT technology enables family members to free the hands, giving you voice command to the robot to control your smart home appliances.


Sanbot’s APP, Q-Link (mobile and PC version), enables you to monitor your home 24/7. Sanbot Nano is able to patrol and monitor your house, child, and pet, enabling you to immediately detect any abnormal activity via mobile or PC. This ensures you, a friend, or family member, avoids any further danger. What’s more, you can use Q-Link to have a voice or video call a family member at home no matter where you are.


At Sanbot booth, you can make yourself at home to enjoy the Sanbot Nano entertainment especially the somatic game, have Alexa AVS’s IoT experience and remotely call someone with Sanbot and the Q-Link APP.


Sanbot Elf


The Sanbot Elf commercial service robot is not new to the world. This robot has been working in numerous settings – shopping malls, government buildings, schools, airports, banks, and more. At CES, relax and order a drink through the robot, and tell us about your Sanbot experience and any suggestion through the survey that will be on Sanbot. At the event, you will be the luckiest person because you can enjoy the 100% chance of getting a prize on Sanbot Elf’s raffle APP. Prizes include T-shirts, Canvas shopping bags, and if you are truly lucky, the hi-value Sanbot Nano home robot could be yours.


We cordially invite you to visit the Sanbot booth at CES 2018 to meet the world’s leading robots. If you have the interest in Sanbot robot, feel free to let us know via sanbot@qihan.cn; if you have any media or PR requests and want to schedule a booth tour or an interview at CES 2018, please contact us via betty@qihan.cn.


We look forward to seeing you at the Sanbot booth.
Date: Jan 9 - 12, 2018
Booth: Booth No. 25436, South Hall 2
Venue: LVCC, Las Vegas, NV, USA

Submit your Email for our newsletter

Sitemap| Blog| XML

Friendly Links :

Qihan Cloud QIHAN

Copyright © 2018 Qihan Technology Co., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us