التجزئة


شهدت متاجر التجزئة التقليدية من الطوب والهاون انخفاضا في الإيرادات. وارتفاع التكاليف الترويجية، في حين المصارف رضا العملاء، مما يخلق انخفاضا مطردا في حركة المرور القدم. والحقيقة هي أن أساليب الترويج التقليدية والأنشطة ليست فعالة أكثر من ذلك. سانبوت خدمة التجزئة الروبوت فعالة، وسوف تستهل متاجر التجزئة في المستقبل.


الخدمات العامة

خدمة العملاء أمر حيوي لنجاح المتجر. سوف سانبوت قزم مساعدة الموظفين البشريين مع مجموعة كاملة من المهام التي هي ضرورية لإعطاء كل عميل خدمة العملاء الكمال. من مساعدة الأسر مع عربات الأطفال والمعوقين مع الكراسي المتحركة (أو وسائل النقل الأخرى)، لمساعدة العملاء على العثور على الخدمة الصحيحة، وسيتم الانتهاء من هذه الخدمات وأكثر من الكمال مع سانبوت قزم خدمة الروبوت.



استقبال العملاء

مع الراحة للتسوق عبر الإنترنت، يجب أن تعطي المتاجر التقليدية للعملاء تجربة من شأنها أن يكون لهم يعود. سانبوت قزم ليس مجرد الروبوت الروبوت التي سوف تحية العميل مع مجرد لوحة اللمس ولكن سوف نتحدث معهم. خط بسيط مثل، \"ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟\" يبدأ محادثة ودية بين العميل و روبوت ذكي الاستقبال، وهو متعة وخدمة لا تنسى والخبرة للعملاء. لماذا ا؟ لأن، سانبوت قزم روبوت ذكي الشرر المحادثة من خلال الصوت، بدلا من الاعتماد فقط على لوحة تعمل باللمس، وإعطاء العميل تجربة جديدة ومثيرة. مع نظام منظمة العفو الدولية مدعوم من قبل واتسون وات، يمكن للعميل الاختيار من بين ما يقرب من 30 لغة فقط باستخدام صوتهم. كل ما عليك القيام به هو الكلام وسوف سانبوت الاستماع.



المنتج مقدمة

ومندوب مبيعات التقليدي في حاليا التجزئة ليست جذابة للعملاء. سانبوت قزم خدمة الروبوت في متجر قادر على إدخال المنتج الخاص بك بطريقة أن العميل سوف نتذكر وسوف ذروة اهتمامهم. من خلال الصور على الشاشة والصوت، وسوف سانبوت تساعدك على بيع المنتجات الخاصة بك، وسوف نرى لهم تطير من الرفوف.



تعزيز النشاط

هل لديك حدث خاص، أو بيع خاص؟ ثم، روبوت خدمة روبوت قزم لا غنى عنه في مساعدة متجرك تعزيز هذا الحدث / بيع. والرقص والغناء والأضواء الساطعة والحركات لافتة للنظر جذب كميات هائلة من المتفرجين ليأتي إلى متجرك على الفور، والمزيد من الناس التي تظهر، والمزيد من المبيعات من المنتجات ترتفع، وتعزيز الالتصاق العملاء وقيمة المبيعات.



إعلان

إذا التجزئة الخاص بك هو في كشك السوق وهناك العديد من المنافسين من حولك، فإن مجلس الإعلانات الروبوتية تجنيبكم من الحشد. مع المعلومات التي تريد قدم من خلال ضرب البصريات وبثها عن طريق الصوت، سانبوت قزم الروبوت الروبوت هو أفضل لوحة الإعلانات المتحركة للعملاء المحتملين، وسوف تصبح سببا للناس القادمة إلى عملك.


الدفع الالكتروني

اليوم، والمدفوعات عبر الإنترنت هي أساسية لشركات البيع بالتجزئة: سانبوت قزم التسوق الروبوت يدعم الدفع عبر الإنترنت عن طريق رمز الاستجابة السريعة المعروضة على الشاشة. في أيام خاصة أو للمناسبات الخاصة، يمكن لتجار التجزئة تعيين وتوزيع القسائم الإلكترونية للمستهلكين وسانبوت قزم سيساعد مع الشطب عند جمع الدفع. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، يمكن سانبوت قزم روبوت ذكي معالجة بطاقات عضوية بطاقات إعادة الشحن لتعزيز الالتصاق زائد العملاء، وإصدار استبيان وجمع البيانات لتحليل البيانات الكبيرة، ومساعدة تجار التجزئة رؤية الاتجاهات حتى يتمكنوا من تحسين والنوم سهلة في الليل.



المراقبة عن بعد / الإدارة

التطبيق المحمول سانبوت، ف الارتباط، تمكن تجار التجزئة لمراقبة متجر 24 ساعة في اليوم. سانبوت قزم الروبوت الذاتي يمكن تعيين لدورية متجر التجزئة الخاصة بك وسوف ترسل تنبيه إلى التطبيق الخاص بك Q- الارتباط تلقائيا إذا تم رصد أي نشاط غير طبيعي. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكنك التحكم عن بعد ومراقبة سانبوت قزم لمراقبة متجرك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.



نظام متعدد الخدمات منصة (مبس)

مبس الحل هو حقا فريدة من نوعها، واحدة من نوع نظام الإدارة المركزية التي تمكن الشركات من مراقبة ورصد أسطول من الروبوتات الخدمة سانبوت قزم التفاعلية من أي مكان - جلب الاتصالات والخدمات الشخصية للشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع مبس، يمكن للشركات تخصيص وخلق المهام ل سانبوت على جهاز كمبيوتر أو قرص أو الهاتف الذكي وإصدار هذه المهام إلى أسطول من قزم سانبوت على سحابة كيهان.


إرسال البريد الإلكتروني للنشرة الإخبارية

خريطة الموقع| بلوق| إكس أم ال

الروابط الودية :

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2017 Qihan Technology Co., Ltd.جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

اتصل بنا

Retail


Traditional brick and mortar retail stores are seeing a decline in revenue. Promotional costs rise, while customer satisfaction sinks, which creates a steady fall in foot traffic. The fact is that traditional promotion methods and activities are not effective any more. Sanbot retail service robot is effective, and it will usher retail stores into the future.


Public Services

Customer service is vital to a store’s success. Sanbot Elf will help the human staff with a whole host of tasks that are needed to give each customer perfect customer service. From helping families with baby carriages and the disabled with wheelchairs (or other modes of transportation), to helping customers find the right service, these services and more will be completed to perfection with Sanbot Elf service robot.


Sanbot Retail Service Robots,Humanoid Service Robots,Commercial Robots


Customer Reception

With the convenience of online shopping, traditional stores must give the customers an experience that will have them coming back. Sanbot Elf is not just a humanoid robot that will greet the customer with just a touchpad but will talk to them. A simple line such as, “What can I do for you?” begins a cordial conversation between a customer and the intelligent robot receptionist, which is an enjoyable and an unforgettable service and experience to customers. Why? Because, Sanbot Elf intelligent robot sparks the conversation through voice, rather than solely relying on the touch panel, giving the customer a fresh and exciting experience. With AI system powered by IBM Watson, the customer can choose from nearly 30 languages only using their voice. All they have to do is speak and Sanbot will listen.


Sanbot Retail Service Robots,Humanoid Service Robots,Commercial Robots


Product Introduction

The traditional salesperson in offline retail is not attractive to customers. Sanbot Elf service robot in a store is able to introduce your product in a way that the customer will remember and will peak their interest. Through on-screen visuals and voice, Sanbot will help you sell your products, and you will see them fly off the shelves.


Sanbot Retail Service Robots,Humanoid Service Robots,Commercial Robots


Activity Promotion

Do you have a special event, or special sale? Then, Sanbot Elf service robots are indispensable in helping your store promote this event/sale. The dancing, singing, flashing lights and eye-catching movements will attract massive amounts of onlookers to come to your store immediately, and the more people that show up, the more the sales of products rises, enhancing the customer stickiness and sales value.


Sanbot Retail Service Robots,Humanoid Service Robots,Commercial Robots


Advertising

If your retail is in a market stall and there are numerous competitors around you, a robotic advertising board will spare you from the crowd. With the information you want introduced through striking visuals and broadcasted by voice, Sanbot Elf humanoid robot is the best moving advertising board to potential customers and it will become a reason for people coming to your business.


Online Payment

Today, online payments are fundamental for retail businesses: Sanbot Elf shopping robot supports online payment via a QR code displayed on the screen. On special days or for special events, retailers can set and distribute electronic coupons to consumers and Sanbot Elf will help with the write-offs when collecting payment. What’s more, Sanbot Elf intelligent robot can process membership cards recharge cards to enhance the customers’ stickiness plus, issue a questionnaire and collect the data for big data analysis, helping retailers see the trends so they can improve and sleep easy at night.


Sanbot Retail Service Robots,Humanoid Service Robots,Commercial Robots


Remote Surveillance/Management

Sanbot’s mobile APP, Q-Link, enables retailers to monitor their shop 24 hours a day. Sanbot Elf autonomous robot can be set to patrol your retail shop and it will send an alert to your Q-Link APP automatically if any abnormal activity is monitored. Meanwhile, you can remotely manage and control Sanbot Elf to monitor your store anytime and anywhere.


Sanbot Retail Service Robots,Humanoid Service Robots,Commercial Robots


Multi-service Platform System (MPS)

MPS solution is a truly unique, one of a kind centralized management system that enables businesses to control and monitor their fleet of interactive Sanbot Elf service robots from anywhere – bringing personalized communications and services to companies worldwide. With MPS, businesses can customize and create tasks for Sanbot on a PC, tablet, or smartphone and issue these tasks to a fleet of Sanbot Elf over the Qihan cloud.


Sanbot Retail Service Robots,Humanoid Service Robots,Commercial Robots

Submit your Email for our newsletter

Sitemap| Blog| XML

Friendly Links :

Qihan Cloud QIHAN

Copyright © 2017 Qihan Technology Co., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us