الأمان


إدارة المدخل

إذا كنت ترغب في إدخال منطقة أمنية دون إذن سانبوت قزم، ننسى ذلك! بعد إدخال البيانات البشرية البشرية المأذون بها في الروبوت، فإن حارس بوابة سانبوت أبدا السماح لشخص غريب تمرير. فإن روبوت الأمن ذكي صوت معا ناقوس الخطر لإبلاغ كبار المديرين أو استدعاء الشرطة مرة واحدة غريبة يتدخل، الذي يحمي بشكل فعال الممتلكات والناس.



المراقبة عن بعد / الإدارة

التطبيق المحمول سانبوت، ف الارتباط، تمكن المستخدمين من مراقبة غرفهم / مخزن 24 ساعة في اليوم. يمكن تعيين سانبوت قزم لدوريات الغرفة الخاصة بك بشكل مستقل، وسوف ترسل تنبيه إلى التطبيق الخاص بك Q- الارتباط تلقائيا إذا تم رصد أي نشاط غير طبيعي. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكنك التحكم عن بعد ومراقبة سانبوت قزم روبوت ذكي لمراقبة متجرك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.



تفتيش السلامة

في الجمارك أو المطارات أو محطات القطارات، من الأهمية بمكان مكافحة الجرائم وضمان سلامة المسافرين. مرة واحدة يتم إدخال البيانات الجنائية في نظامها، سانبوت قزم حارس أمن الروبوت الاعتراف بسهولة يلتقط صورة الوجه ويعترف إذا كان الشخص مجرم أم لا، ومكافحة الجريمة بشكل فعال.



بحث الأشخاص

لسوء الحظ، والناس يذهبون في عداد المفقودين الكثير. مرات عديدة يحدث هذا في أماكن مزدحمة مثل المستشفى، مؤتمر على نطاق واسع، والأسواق صاخبة، أو غيرها من الأماكن المماثلة. سانبوت المتقدمة وظيفة التعرف على الوجه منظمة العفو الدولية الروبوت يمكن التعرف إذا كان شخص ما هو الشخص المفقود بعد التقاط صورة الوجه الناس من بطاقة الهوية، حتى لو كانت الصورة هي عدة سنوات من العمر.


إرسال البريد الإلكتروني للنشرة الإخبارية

خريطة الموقع| بلوق| إكس أم ال

الروابط الودية :

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2017 Qihan Technology Co., Ltd.جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

اتصل بنا

Security


Entrance Management

If you want to enter a security area without Sanbot Elf’s permission, forget it! After the authorized human staff’s data is inputted into the robot, the Sanbot gatekeeper will never let a stranger pass. The intelligent security robot will jointly sound the alarm to inform the senior manager or call the police once a stranger intrudes, which effectively protects the property and people.



Remote Surveillance/Management

Sanbot’s mobile APP, Q-Link, enables users to monitor their room/store 24 hours a day. Sanbot Elf can be set to patrol your room autonomously and it will send an alert to your Q-Link APP automatically if any abnormal activity is monitored. Meanwhile, you can remotely manage and control Sanbot Elf intelligent robot to monitor your store anytime and anywhere.



Safety Inspection

At customs, airports, or train stations, it is of great importance to fight against crimes and guarantee travelers’ safety. Once a criminal’s data is inputted into its system, Sanbot Elf security guard robot’s facial recognition easily captures the facial image and recognizes if the person is a criminal or not, fighting against crime effectively.



People Search

Unfortunately, people go missing a lot. Many times this happens in crowded places such as hospital, large-scale conference, noisy markets, or other similar settings. Sanbot advanced AI robot’s facial recognition function can recognize if someone is the missing person after capturing a people’s facial image from an ID card, even if the image is several years old.


Submit your Email for our newsletter

Sitemap| Blog| XML

Friendly Links :

Qihan Cloud QIHAN

Copyright © 2017 Qihan Technology Co., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us